Cruel Irony

I had a small part in my university’s It’s on Us video. It debuted today. I really liked it!

Then the credits came on. Z did the music the played in the video’s background. I’m not really sure what to think about it. It makes me a little uncomfortable though… I wonder if he’s made the connection and realized that what he did is sexual assault and then contributed to the video out of guilt and wanting to make up for it? God only knows. And there’s no way I’m going to ask him. Since we broke up, we’ve rarely spoken.

Thank you for reading this article. You can find my full story here.

Leave a Reply

